The Work-based Learning MARKETPLACE

Districts' Staffs

Districts and School Member Work-based Learning Liaisons

Academy District 20

Natalie Ihli
(719) 234-1333
natalie.ihli@asd20.org

Calhan School District RJ-1

Katie Parker
katie.parker@calhanschool.org

Cheyenne Mountain SD 12

Carrie Brenner
cbrenner@cmsd12.org

Colorado Springs School District 11

Melissa Smith
(719) 644-0200
melissa.smith@d11.org

District 49

Mary Perez
(719) 495-5533
mperez@d49.org

Ellicott School District 22

Ed Ralston
edralston@esd22.org

Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8

Emily Sherwood
(719) 331-5616
esherwood@ffc8.org

Harrison School District

Alisha Duran
aduran@hsd2.org

Lewis-Palmer School District 38

Jessica McAllister
(719) 491-5630
jmcallister@lewispalmer.org

Manitou Springs School District 14

Kolleen Johnson
kjohnson@mssd14.org

Peyton School District 23JT

Mary Krisko
(719) 200-5125
marykrisko@peyton.k12.co.us

Widefield School District 3

Nicole Carter
cartern@wsd3.org

Colorado Springs Early Colleges

Anna Solano
(719) 930-7044
anna.solano@coloradoearlycolleges.org